Loading...
Contact 2018-06-14T07:35:03+00:00

Contact us for an introduction to our services or an open dialogue on your current needs, requirements and challenges.

You are also welcome to follow us on your preferred social media. Below are direct links to our profile on LinkedIn, Facebook, Instagram and Twitter.

TELLING & NESAGER
Gammel Strandvej 16
DK-2990 Nivaa
CVR DK 37 35 24 11

Tlf.: +45 7070 7780
Email: info@TellingNesager.com

Michael Telling, Mobil: +45 2279 8181,
E-mail: Michael@TellingNesager.com

Preben Nesager, Mobil: +45 2724 2724,
E-mail: Preben@TellingNesager.com

Mette Ravn Arnold, Mobil: +45 6116 4400,
E-mail: Arnold@TellingNesager.com

Klaus Revsbech, Mobil: +45 3063 4181,
E-mail: Klaus@TellingNesager.com

Eva Kirstine Brünnich, Mobil: +45 2077 8194,
E-mail: Eva@TellingNesager.com

John Ankjær, Mobil: +45 5115 5610,
E-mail: John@TellingNesager.com

Pia Bøgeskov, Mobil: +45 2518 6023,
E-mail: Pia@TellingNesager.com

CONTACT US