• TELLING & NESAGER

Contact us for an introduction to our services or an open dialogue on your current needs, requirements and challenges.
You are also welcome to follow us on your preferred social media. Below are direct links to our profile on LinkedIn, Facebook, Instagram and Twitter.

TELLING & NESAGER
Gammel Strandvej 16
DK- 2990 Nivaa
Denmark
CVR 3735 2411


Tlf.: +45 7070 7780
Email: info@TellingNesager.com

Michael Telling, Mobile: +45 2279 8181, E-mail: Michael@TellingNesager.com

Preben Nesager, Mobile: +45 2724 2724, E-mail: Preben@TellingNesager.com

Martin Dyrholm, Mobil: +45 2184 5528, E-mail: Martin@TellingNesager.com

Mette Ravn Arnold, Mobil: +45 6116 4400, E-mail: Arnold@TellingNesager.com

Klaus Revsbech, Mobil: +45 3063 4181, E-mail: Klaus@TellingNesager.com

Mette Heckmann, Mobil: +45 5355 6422, E-mail: Mette@TellingNesager.com

Ursula C. Rol, Mobil: +45 2710 0910, E-mail: Ursula@TellingNesager.com

Contact us